Buffalo & Rochester Chapter Joint Event

Event
Buffalo & Rochester Chapter Joint Event
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Location: Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel - 8315 Park Rd, Batavia, NY 14020

Registered attendees (69)

Date Name
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Doshna, Nicole - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Houser, Lisa
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Fowler, Sitima
Monday, July 16, 2018 Holt, Amanda
Monday, July 09, 2018 Bell, Christopher
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Monday, July 02, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018 Howard, Virginia

Thank you to our
Exclusive Professional Liability Sponsor!

        

Thank you to our
Diamond Corporate Sponsors!

 


New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
PO Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ, 08619
P: 844-333-5511 E: info@newyorkmgma.com
©  2015 - 2020 New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software