Welcome to the
New York MGMA!

Contact

Inquiries should be addressed to our New York MGMA Team

New York Medical Group Management Association
c/o Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
410.527.0780
Info@NewYorkMGMA.com

Executive Committee

President

Gerald Nannen, MBA
Executive Business Director
Windsong Radiology Group
gnannen@windsongradiology.com

Vice President

Kim Shufelt, CPC, CMPE
Director, Primary Care Business Operations
Seton Health/Northeast Health, St. Peter's Health Partners
kim.shufelt@sphp.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Daniel Strauch, MHA, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer, Olean Medical Group, LLP
dstrauch@oleanmedical.com

Immediate Past President

James J. Barker, Jr., MS
jjbarkerjr@gmail.com

Board of Directors

ACMPE Representative

Amy N. LaGrange, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
General Surgery and Bariatric Surgery
Ellis Medicine
LaGrangea@ellismedicine.org

Legislative Liaison

Jonathan Dougherty, MS
Executive Vice President
Medical Society of the County of Albany
doughj@albmed.org

At Large Director

BJ Butler
Administrator
Southern Tier Pediatrics, PC
bjbutler@stpeds.net

Joy M. Good, CPC, RMM
Administrator
Cold River Associates, LLC
jgood@coldriverassoc.com

Erica Roccario-Thorpe, MBAH, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
Neuroscience Center and Breast Surgery
Ellis Medicine
roccarioe@ellismedicine.org

Lisa Smith, MBA
President
Eagles Wings Consulting
lisa@eagleswingsconsulting.com

Anne Zaccheo, MBA, FACMPE
Practice Director

Nephrology Associates of Syracuse, PC

azaccheo@nephassoc.com


Executive Director

Peter Constantinou
President and CEO
Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II
11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@newyorkmgma.com
©  2015 - 2017 New York Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software